Clerk's Staff

Staff Member Position Contact Number Email Address
Lou Moore Chief Deputy and Appeals Clerk (770) 716-4304 Lou.Moore@gsccca.org
Jill Curtis Executive Assistant (770) 716-4288 Jill.Curtis@gsccca.org
Cindy Tanner Chief Financial Officer (770) 716-4309 Cindy.Tanner@gsccca.org
Kristin Kuhr Asst. CFO and State Court Civil Supervisor (770) 716-4315 Kristin.Kuhr@gsccca.org
Ben Grant Superior Court Civil Supervisor (770) 716-4301 Ben.Grant@gsccca.org
Suzanne Stewart Superior Court Criminal Supervisor (770) 716-4306 Suzanne.Stewart@gsccca.org
Linda Cernickey State Court Criminal Supervisor (770) 716-4293 Linda.Cernickey@gsccca.org
Shelby Glass Magistrate Court Supervisor (770) 716-4239 Shelby.Glass@gsccca.org
Karen Semon Real Estate Supervisor (770) 716-4291 Karen.Semon@gsccca.org
Marcia Norris Jury Deputy Clerk (770) 716-4310 Fayette.jury@gmail.com